top of page

Blog

I am SHE! - 90 Days to Wellness Programme

Our Premier programme! - "I am SHE"

1. 90 Days to Wellness Programme

2. 3 Days Wellness Retreat

3. 1 Day Wellness Workshop

Renew you Mind, Detox your Body, Transform your Spirit

Breaking Through in Wellness!

Tell me MORE...

What message are you sending?

I am trying to juggle home, work, being wife and mother, possibly also studying or building my business. Oh and of course I need to put on a smile wherever I go because I “have it all together”…

I’m expected to keep it together but wait, I’m losing control, I’m juggling glass balls and if I drop just one it BREAKS!! It won’t bounce back up! Help!

Does this sound like your story?

You’re not alone, it was mine and is very definitely the story of thousands of women across this globe.

Everyone thinks you have it all together, that you’re so confident and that you have the energy to take on the world anytime, any day.

But the reality is, you’re so burnt out, run down, disheartened and trying to not get too depressed.

So let’s change that!

I walk a journey with women to help them transform in body, mind and spirit through their relationship with food and nutrition.

Transforming from being sick, tired and disheartened to being, healthy, energetic and confident.

Right now, I am looking for 10 COMMITTED women aged 20 – 50 who want to join me on a 90 day health journey. You will have support and accountability from ME and I will need the same from you as we work TOGETHER!!!

I’m booking the "I am SHE - 90 DAY to Wellness Programmes" for September and I’ve currently got 10 spots open.

Is this you or do you know anyone?

I invite you to email me if you are interested in transforming your health and life.

Grab a sister, grab a friend and join in on this journey. Take back your power and learn what you need to know so you can get the energy and vitality that is aligned with YOU!

Registration is NOW officially open

Renew you Mind, Detox your Body, Transform your Spirit

Breaking Through in Wellness

……...............................................................................................

But if you feel you’re not ready to take on this in-depth programme just yet then still join me and allow me to walk this journey with you.

There are few other options, depending on what you need right now:

1. I am SHE - 3 Days Retreat

2. Your time to SHINE - 1 Day Workshop

3. 9 Day Detox – Fast Track

All with YOU in mind as we journey to breaking through in Body and Mind and Spirit

PS: All programmes (excluding retreats) are available online or face-to-face. The 1 day workshop is also available for 5 x 1 hour sessions online or face-to-face.

Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page